The League is based on the Wirral peninsular, centred on Birkenhead, but reaching up to Moreton in the North, and down as far as Eastham in the South.

·         15 Member Clubs

·         20 Snooker Teams in 2 Divisions

·         9 Billiard Teams

·         250 Registered Players

The season runs from the first week in September, to the end of May.

We are always seeking new member clubs and teams, in both the Billiards and Snooker sections, and anyone interested should contact:

Len Smith

League Secretary

Send E-Mail

Latest Baize Watch



 Venue: Lyceum Club
Port Sunlight

Date: Friday 5th June 8:00pm
Entertainment : Steve Greenwood & Kayla

REMINDER: Medals provided to runners-up in team and individual comps, as well as semi-finalists in the individual comps! Turn-up to collect or miss-out!

Our Mailing List - Enter e-mail address and Click button

Subscribe Unsubscribe

For anyone unsure about League Rules, please check here before ringing officials for a ruling (Adobe pdf file) : League Rules

League Charity for 2014/15 Season


To be advised