Charity Shield

Ray Bowskill Memorial Cup

Snooker Merit

Ray Bowskill Bowl

Eric Mills Cup

Individual K/O

Amy Kelly Memorial Trophy

Norman Goodall Trophy

Pairs Hilbre Cup

John Prince Cup

Billiards Individual

Mal Thompson
Captains & Secretaries Cup


Inter-League Schedule



Wirral v Deeside (Wirral)

 Tuesday 24th May 2016
Venue: Hoylake Conservative Club

The Billiard section will not be arranging any inter-leagues, as they are involved in the Joe Bird Inter-League competition, which runs throughout the season

Captain: Sean McDonnell

 Team to be selected from:

A J Smith
 N McDonnell
B Court
P Owens
R Murphy
S Bradshaw
S Yates
M Daugherty
M Parker

Prompt confirmation of availability is always appreciated